RettSearch Masthead

iconStudy Design Committee

Members Access Only

Working Group Members:

John Christodoulou, F.R.A.C.P., Ph.D., A.R.C.P.A.
Western Sydney Genetics Program
Children's Hospital at Westmead
(Sydney, Australia)

Helen Leonard, M.B.Ch.B., M.P.H.
Clinical Associate Professor
Centre for Child Health Research
The University of Western Australia
Telethon Institute for Child Health Research
(Perth, Western Australia)

Jeffrey L. Neul, M.D., Ph.D.
Texas Children's Hospital
Baylor College of Medicine
(Houston, Texas, USA)

Alan K. Percy, M.D.
Civitan International Research Center
University of Alabama at Birmingham
(Birmingham, Alabama, USA)

N. Carolyn Schanen, M.D., Ph.D.
Nemours Biomedical Research
Alfred I. duPont Hospital for Children
(Wilmington, Delaware, USA)

topTopCall (857) 218-5532 to participate and contribute!